logo St. Croix Lutheran St. Croix Lutheran

Baseball: JV Spring 2022 Schedule

    (as of 12-06-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Mar 31, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Cannon Falls  Cannon Falls High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 18, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Concordia Academy  Concordia Academy
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 20, 2022
  Game  TBD  New Life Academy of Woodbury         
 
Friday, Apr 22, 2022
  Game  TBD  Away vs. Nova Classical Academy         
 
Monday, Apr 25, 2022
  Game  TBD  Trinity School at River Ridge         
 
Wednesday, Apr 27, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Saint Agnes         
 
Friday, Apr 29, 2022
  Game  TBD  Away vs. St. Croix Preparatory Academy         
 
Monday, May 2, 2022
  Game  TBD  Cristo Rey Jesuit High School         
 
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
  Game  TBD  Concordia Academy         
 
Friday, May 6, 2022
  Game  TBD  Away vs. New Life Academy of Woodbury  Health East Sports Complex, Radio Drive, Woodbury, MN
 
     
 
Monday, May 9, 2022
  Game  TBD  Nova Classical Academy         
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Trinity School at River Ridge  Rich Valley Athletic Complex
 
     
 
Friday, May 13, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Saint Agnes  West Mini
 
     
 
Monday, May 16, 2022
  Game  TBD  St. Croix Preparatory Academy         
 
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
  Game  TBD  Away vs. Cristo Rey Jesuit High School  Brackett Park; Minneapolis, MN
 
     
 
Friday, May 20, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  St. Anthony Village  St. Croix Lutheran Academy