Member Schools Conference Conference Standings
You are here: Home    
Welcome to the Skyline Conference Website

Welcome to the Skyline Conference Website
Eight area high schools have joined the newly formed Skyline Conference which will begin play during the 2019-20 school year.

The eight schools are Concordia Academy and Saint Agnes from the Tri Metro Conference, Maranatha Christian Academy, St. Croix Preparatory Academy, New Life Academy and Trinity at River Ridge from the Minnesota Christian Athletic Association and Cristo Rey Jesuit and Nova Classical Academy from the Twin Cities Athletic Conference.

The mission of the Skyline Conference is to provide transformational education-based athletic and fine arts experiences for our students and communities of our member schools.
School Activity Calendars

Skyline Conference Schools Websites

Login Here